Apishapa Valley Historical Society 2017 newsletter

AGUILAR — Officers at end of year: Betty Rickel, President, Mike Kernor, Vice President, Karol Lyon, Treasurer, and Pat Romero, Secretary. Members of this organization have pledged to save the history of the Apishapa River Valley, the Town of Aguilar and the surrounding area. Our regular meetings are held the second Thursday of the month
Subscribe or log in to read the rest of this content.